Incredibles 2 Soundtrack Available for Pre-Order & Full Track Listing

Incredibles 2 will be an action-packed adventure and we’re thrilled to check out the soundtrack – it will be available on June 29, 2018.
Incredibles 2 Soundtrack Artwork

Incredibles 2 is going to be an action-packed adventure (as seen in trailers and TV Spots) with stunning visuals and exciting new characters. An essential element for keeping pace with the visual action on the screen is the score of the film. And, just like the first film, Michael Giacchino is back as the composer for the sequel.

Note: Pixar Post may receive a commission for items purchased through affiliate links in this article — we thank you for your support.

Michael has crafted a refreshed take on The Incredibles‘ 1960’s spy-theme that we can’t wait to listen to at the movies, as well as on the soundtrack itself. Below is a track listing for the release (from Film Music Reporter) which is now available for pre-order at Amazon and Barnes & Noble.

Be aware that some of the track titles may reveal spoilers if you’re avoiding them.


  1. Episode 2
  2. A Tony Perspective
  3. Consider Yourselves Undermined!
  4. A Matter of Perception
  5. Diggin’ the New Digs
  6. This Ain’t My Super-Suit?
  7. Elastigirl Is Back
  8. Train of Taut
  9. Rocky vs. Jack-Jack
  10. Ambassador Ambush
  11. Hero Worship
  12. Searching for a Screenslaver
  13. Super Legal Again
  14. Renouncing the Renunciation
  15. World’s Worst Babysitters
  16. Helen of Ploy
  17. A Dash of Reality
  18. Hydrofoiled Again
  19. Jack Splat
  20. A Bridge Too Parr
  21. Together Forever and Deavor
  22. Elastigirl’s Got a Plane to Catch
  23. Looks Like I Picked the Wrong Week to Quit Oxygen
  24. Happily After-Deavor
  25. Out and a Bout
  26. Incredits 2
  27. Here Comes Elastigirl – Elastigirl’s Theme
  28. Chill or Be Chilled – Frozone’s Theme
  29. Pow! Pow! Pow! – Mr. Incredible’s Theme
  30. Devtechno!
  31. Chad Tonight Talk Show Theme
  32. Chad Tonight Newscast Bumper

Although we’re excited to hear all of the songs included on the soundtrack, we’re very excited to hear some of the extra songs like, “Devtechno!” and “Chad Tonight Talk Show Theme”. These are probably like the TripleDent Gum jingle on the Inside Out soundtrack! We can’t wait, pre-order your copy on Amazon or Barnes & Noble today.

Pixar Post — T.J.

Leave a Reply

You May Also Like